Home » Convention Center » ECVA Board & Staff

ECVA Board & Staff

ECVA Board of Directors:

• Gary Morfin, Chair
• Charlie Myers, Vice-Chair
• Barry Bhakta 
• John Rice
• Matt McCarty

ECVA Staff:

• Don Newman, Executive Director
    don@elkocva.com
• Delynn Jones, Comptroller
    delynn@elkocva.com
• Tom Lester, Tourism & Convention Manager 
    tom@elkocva.com
• Juli Nelson, Marketing Coordinator
    juli@elkocva.com
• Kandiss Fallowfield, Events Coordinator
    kandiss@elkocva.com
• Kimberlee Longley, Facility & Catering Coordinator
    kim@elkocva.com
• Amber Merz, Administrative Assistant
    amber@elkocva.com
 
 
 
 
 ECVA Facility Team:
• Steve Wehde, Facility Manager
    steve@elkocva.com
• Ralph Jacobo
• Mike Helms
• Williams Eaves
• Antino Foelko
Regular Schedule of Public Meetings* 

ECVA Board Of Directors
4th Tuesday of every month - 8:30 a.m.
Elko Convention Center

Marketing Committee
2nd Wednesday of every other month - 8a.m.
Elko Convention Center

Lodging Committee
4th Wednesday of every other month - 6p.m.
Pre-determined Lodging Facility

*Meeting Schedule subject to change